Pinteresting…..

I like many other people have found a new obsession within the last few months. Pinterest.
I like to refer to it as a tumblr on crack. You create boards, much like cork boards, of things that you are interested in. I have some that range from recipes, travel spots, fashion ideas, to future tattoo inspiration.
Through Pinterest I’ve learned that there are many creative ideas floating around in the world that I had absolutely no idea existed. I’ve found new things that I love, fun adventures to look for, outfits to swoon over and trends to watch. Just about every person I’ve introduced to this ridiculously addicting website has within minutes gone on their very own pinning spree.
Pinterest has inspired me so much that I want to start my blog up again. Using the things that I have pinned as topics for my lonely little blog.
So here it goes. Another attempt to revive Sass and Class. Here’s hoping that this one sticks.

Leave a comment